Open Stream

Open Stream

In addition to the specialist conferences, the Open Stream offers you a unique opportunity to update your knowledge in a wide range of areas. Take the opportunity to access the content here on demand.

During the Speakers' Corner Slots you will see exciting innovations, product highlights and projects from leading players in the maritime industry. Top-class sessions offer valuable insights and inspiration on selected topics. The programme includes alternative propulsion options, cases for the use of hydrogen, technologies for reducing pollutants and the influence of digitalisation on the environment, safety and the economy.

In the MARINE INTERIORS session, Tal Danai, CEO of Artlink, and his guests talk about sustainable travel experiences in the cruise industry. And in an impressive presentation on the MOSAiC expedition, its coordinator Prof. Markus Rex from the University of Potsdam provides alarming insights into climate change.

Choose your highlights

Browse the full Open Stream programme and watch your highlights on demand.

SMM DIGITAL 2021, Studio, David Patrician – Moderator der SMM DIGITAL, Fotograf : Michael Zapf

Speakers´ Corner

Here you will be presented with exciting innovations, product highlights and projects from leading players in the maritime industry.

Open Stream

Stay tuned

 

Visit our social media channels for more up-to-date information, photos and videos and subscribe to our newsletter.

Open Stream

SMM DIGITAL 2021, Fotograf: Michael Zapf

Open Stream

In Ergänzung zu den Fachkonferenzen bietet Ihnen der Open Stream eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, Ihr Wissen in verschiedensten Bereichen auf den neuesten Stand zu bringen. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, die Inhalte hier on demand abzurufen.

Im Rahmen der Speakers´ Corner Slots sehen Sie spannende Innovationen, Produkt-Highlights und Projekte führender Akteure der maritimen Branche. Hochkarätige Sessions bieten wertvolle Insights und Inspiration zu ausgewählten Themen. Auf dem Programm stehen unter anderem alternative Antriebsmöglichkeiten, Cases zum Einsatz von Wasserstoff, Technologien zur Schadstoffreduzierung sowie der Einfluss der Digitalisierung auf Umwelt, Sicherheit und Wirtschaft.

In der MARINE INTERIORS Session spricht Tal Danai, CEO von Artlink, mit seinen Gästen über nachhaltige Reiseerlebnisse in der Kreuzfahrtindustrie. Und in einem beeindruckenden Vortrag über die MOSAiC-Expedition liefert ihr Koordinator Prof. Markus Rex von der Universität Potsdam alarmierende Erkenntnisse über den Klimawandel.

Wählen Sie Ihre Highlights

Durchstöbern Sie das komplette Programm des Open Streams und sehen Sie sich Ihre Highlights on demand an.

SMM DIGITAL 2021, Studio, David Patrician – Moderator der SMM DIGITAL, Fotograf : Michael Zapf

Speakers´ Corner

Sehen Sie hier spannende Innovationen, Produkt-Highlights und Projekte führender Akteure der maritimen Branche.

Open Stream

Stay tuned

 

Besuchen Sie unsere Social-Media-Kanäle und folgen Sie uns, um überall und jederzeit aktuelle News, Infos, Fotos und Videos zu erhalten.

Wählen Sie Ihre Highlights

Über 60 Stunden Programm mit mehr als 160 führenden Branchenexperten – sehen Sie hier alle Beiträge on demand.