Conference Stream

Conference Stream

Conference Stream

For years, the top-class trade conferences have been among the highlights for SMM visitors. Due to the transmission via live stream, this time more viewers took part than ever before. Take the opportunity to access the content here on demand.

As always, the much-noted Maritime Future Summit kicked off the event, this year focusing on the topic of artificial intelligence. gmec - global maritime environmental congress was dedicated to the goal of zero emissions, with the third panel offering an exciting encounter between leading experts of the maritime industry and representatives of the NGOs FridaysForFuture and NABU.

In two rounds of flash talks and panel discussions, the participants of the Offshore Dialogue dealt with the sustainable use of oceanic resources. The MS&D - international conference on maritime security and defence, which ran over two days, addressed a broad range of topics on maritime security on the high seas and in the digital space. And finally, the TradeWinds Digital Forum dealt with the future of container shipping and shipbuilding in the form of a webinar.

Choose your highlights

Browse the full Conference Stream programme and watch your highlights on demand.

SMM DIGITAL 2021 Studio Opening Moderatorin Carmen Hentschel Fotograf : Michael Zapf

All conferences and webinars:

Maritime Future Summit
gmec
MS&D
Offshore Dialogue
TradeWinds Digital Forum

Stay tuned

 

Visit our social media channels for more up-to-date information, photos and videos.

Choose your highlights

Over 60 hours of programme with more than 160 leading industry experts – watch all sessions on demand.

Conference Stream

Conference Stream

Conference Stream

Seit Jahren gehören die hochkarätig besetzten Fachkonferenzen zu den Highlights für SMM Besucher. Aufgrund der Übertragung via Live-Stream nahmen diesmal so viele Zuschauer teil wie nie zuvor. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, die Inhalte des Conference Streams hier on demand abzurufen.

Den Auftakt bildete wie immer der vielbeachtete Maritime Future Summit, der in diesem Jahr den Fokus auf das Thema künstliche Intelligenz legte. Ganz dem Ziel der Nullemission widmete sich gmec - global maritime environmental congress, der in seinem dritten Panel ein spannendes Aufeinandertreffen von führenden Repräsentanten der maritimen Industrie und Vertretern der NGOs FridaysForFuture und NABU bot.

In jeweils zwei Runden aus Flash Talks und Panel-Diskussion beschäftigten sich die Teilnehmer des Offshore Dialogue mit der nachhaltigen Nutzung ozeanischer Ressourcen. Die über zwei Tage laufende MS&D – international conference on maritime security and defence stellte sich einem breiten Themenspektrum zur maritimen Sicherheit auf hoher See und im digitalen Raum. Und das TradeWinds Digital Forum beschäftigte sich schließlich in Form eines Webinars mit der Zukunft der Containerschifffahrt und des Schiffbaus.

Wählen Sie Ihre Highlights

Durchstöbern Sie das komplette Programm des Conference Streams und sehen Sie sich Ihre Highlights on demand an.

SMM DIGITAL 2021 Studio Opening Moderatorin Carmen Hentschel Fotograf : Michael Zapf

Die Konferenzen und Webinare im Überblick:

Maritime Future Summit
gmec
MS&D
Offshore Dialogue
TradeWinds Digital Forum

Stay tuned

 

Besuchen Sie unsere Social-Media-Kanäle und folgen Sie uns, um überall und jederzeit aktuelle News, Infos, Fotos und Videos zu erhalten.

Wählen Sie Ihre Highlights

Über 60 Stunden Programm mit mehr als 160 führenden Branchenexperten – sehen Sie hier alle Beiträge on demand.